A team that believes 

in the power of partnership

We are a tight-knit team that have been investing together for over a decade with a track record that spans the investment spectrum including Growth Equity and Management Buyouts.

We are a highly diverse team unified by a shared belief: the best investment returns come from investments built on true partnership with exceptional management teams.

Senior Associate

Managing Partner

Head of Group Finance & Operations

Managing Director

Associate Director

Consulting Portfolio Director –

Human Capital

Associate Director, Investor Relations

Managing Director, Portfolio – Environmental, Social and Governance

Head of Reception

Managing Director

Managing Director, Portfolio – 

Marketing Effectiveness

Director, Nordic Coverage

Senior Associate

Managing Director, Portfolio – Integration Planning

Managing Director, Portfolio – Operational Effectiveness


Head of Fund Finance and Administration

Consulting Portfolio Director – 

Technology and Data

Financial Controller

Senior PA and Office Manager

Chief Financial Officer